Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > 1285 Baltimore, MD - 1220 A East Joppa Road, Ste 1
1285 Baltimore, MD - 1220 A East Joppa Road, Ste 1
Devon Gallagher
Loan Officer
Direct (443) 286-5425
Email:   dgallagher@primeres.com
NMLS #: 147599
Diedra Diane Schaefer
Loan Officer
Direct (410) 663-2222
Email:   dschaefer@primeres.com
NMLS #: 144182
George Gerard Kennedy
Loan Officer
Direct (410) 663-3703
Email:   gekennedy@primeres.com
NMLS #: 85579
Greg Johnson
Loan Officer
Direct (443) 243-2313
Email:   gregoryjohnson@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1037771
Greg Carll
Loan Officer
Direct (410) 668-7335
Email:   gcarll@primeres.com
NMLS #: 116512
Gregory Hall
Operations Manager
Direct (443) 384-6965
Email:   ghall@primeres.com
NMLS #: 202988
Ida S. Reis
Loan Officer
Direct (410) 707-9235
Email:   ireis@primeres.com
NMLS #: 195307
James Conway
Loan Officer
Direct (410) 668-7343
Email:   jconway@primeres.com
NMLS #: 135401
Peter Daniel Talbot
Branch Manager
Direct (410) 633-2222
Email:   ptalbot@primeres.com
NMLS #: 164976
Shane Hancock
Loan Officer
Direct (443) 442-1553
Email:   shancock@primeres.com
NMLS #: 47962
The Prime Time Team
Office (443) 442-1628
Email:   ThePrimeTimeTeam@primeres.com
NMLS #: 45672
TJ Jager
Loan Officer
Direct (443) 384-3904
Email:   tjager@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1170899
Victor Biscoe
Sales Manager
Office (443) 442-1597
Email:   vbiscoe@primeres.com
NMLS #: 147655
Warren Scott Gann
Loan Officer
Office (443) 442-1552
Email:   sgann@primeres.com
NMLS #: 68968
Joseph Wandishin
Loan Officer
Direct (443) 273-9006
Email:   jwandishin@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1552144
Breana Metcalf
Loan Officer/Loan Officer Assistant
Direct (410) 663-2222
Email:   bmetcalf@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1522685
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
1220 A East Joppa Road, Suite 118, Towson, MD  21286
Office:  (410) 663-2222
ghall@primeres.com
Copyright © 2018 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map